Jezebel (addendum)

I may have upset a certain Minister (Brother San Pedro) for insulting him and his attacks on Sister Tenny Manalo. I said his attacks were rude and unchristian for picking on an old lady and he has now posted a reply. What is the reaction? “I’ll just attack the brothers then.” (i.e., Brothers Angel and Marc Manalo) It’s quite lengthy but here are segments of his comments…

RT.png

I’ll try to keep this short because I don’t really like dwelling on the same topic over and over when there are really no answers given by them. Just more bashing. First of all please don’t assume that just because there are people who make comments that it is automatically the Cayabyabs, Menorcas or Yusons. There are literally thousands of brethren like me who have questions and issues that remain unanswered. Yes, I said thousands. How do I know? Because of the number of readers who continue to come back on these sites looking for clues as to what is really going on. Contrary to what brother Marlex Cantor claims that all these writers are one and the same. A.E., Sherlock, Sofia, etc..  (Yes, I recently watched that movie about WikiLeaks and Julian Assange.) And no, I am NOT one and the same as ONG, Sherlock or Sofia. I said it from the beginning. I am not like A.E. who is in Central nor am I a “Defender” who attend those online gatherings. No, I am not expelled either. I am like many other brethren who are digging around trying to find out what is going on. We, like many others, prefer to keep our identities secret for the very reason that we do not want to be treated like how the Administration has treated others – with harshness. Their names dragged through the mud, distorted pictures posted, accused of all sorts of things and their families humiliated. There are those entire families who were expelled from the Church for asking questions. And then they ask, “why are they using fake accounts?” DUH. This is our reason. What are the reasons of THESE BRETHREN here?
Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 12.33.27 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 1.02.42 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 1.03.37 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 12.35.58 PM

Now read this carefully – Brother Joel continues by quoting Brother Jethro…

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 12.26.54 PM.png

Now, I wish they would make up their minds. So are Brothers Angel and Marc the LEADERS or not? They accuse them that they are LEADING the Defenders and yet they attack them for NOT LEADING?  Which is it? It’s like damned if you do. Damned if you don’t.

And I don’t know why Brother San Pedro insists on bashing the siblings for not preaching in the Temple. We know, we know. YOU get to preach there.You are “Trusted” (humblebrag)

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 12.27.12 PM.png

Plus I believe I mentioned this before. Just because brother Marc and brother Angel did not hold certain positions does that make them NOT trustworthy? Doesn’t it say something about this in 1 Corinthians 12:21-23?  if you look at the Message translation, it answers very well: “What we have is one body with many parts, each its proper size and in its proper place. No part is important on its own. Can you imagine Eye telling Hand, “Get lost; I don’t need you”? Or, Head telling Foot, “You’re fired; your job has been phased out”? As a matter of fact, in practice it works the other way—the “lower” the part, the more basic, and therefore necessary. You can live without an eye, for instance, but not without a stomach. When it’s a part of your own body you are concerned with, it makes no difference whether the part is visible or clothed, higher or lower. You give it dignity and honor just as it is, without comparisons. If anything, you have more concern for the lower parts than the higher.”

Does he understand that the two brothers had DIFFERENT roles? Are those duties lower? Not worthy? But Apostle Paul said “the more basic, therefore necessary.”  He further went to say, “makes no difference whether the part is visible for clothes, higher or lower . You  give it to dignity and honor just as it is, WITHOUT comparisons”. And yet what do they keep doing? Comparing the duties of the brothers to others. Isn’t it wrong then when they say the brothers did not become treasurer or auditor? That’s God’s decision. Why mock them for it? Give it dignity. Give it honor. Whatever the duty is. Would you also look down on a deacon because he never became a Head Deacon? He never got to stand in the podium to pray? How arrogant.

I like this portion even more ;
“But it’s obvious by now, isn’t it, that Christ’s church is a complete Body and not a gigantic, unidimensional Part? It’s not all Apostle, not all Prophet, not all Miracle Worker, not all Healer, not all Prayer in Tongues, not all Interpreter of Tongues. And yet some of you keep competing for so-called “important” parts.”

Not all have the same duties. So what if Ka Angel was not General Evangelist? So what if Ka Marc was not General Secretary? Did they have duties? YES. Were they ordained? YES. Although, they were never assigned to be General Facebook Minister but nevertheless, they were Ministers just like the rest of you folks there in Central.

These guys need to lay off Facebook once in a while. Go read the Bible.

And since we’re on that point, verse 19 states this:“But I also want you to think about how this keeps your significance from getting blown up into self-importance.”

Significance. Not self importance. Somehow that keeps cropping up about preaching in the Temple huh? Blessed are you brother, we know you’re in the Temple constantly, brother J. You don’t have to tell us.
Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 2.36.29 PM.png
I like that touch by the way. “I AM ONE WITH EVM!”. It’s become a greeting by many. In letters and affidavits. Pledges of those who were reported and investigated. It’s become like the Nazi’s “SIEG HEIL”. Does anyone know what  means? It means “HAIL TO VICTORY!”  Sounds similar doesn’t it? Even looks familiar.

Lastly,  I have a question. I’m not being sarcastic but I really don’t know the answer to this one: Since Brother San Pedro and many others call those former Ministers who spoke up about the corruption, as “Fallen Angels”, (that’s the FA they are mentioning) are those who have NOT been removed or have not been expelled , ANGELS who are not fallen? I’m just confused. I am not being sarcastic or causing trouble; I honestly want  to know the answer. Because I thought only brother Felix Manalo is the only Angel who ascended from the Far East? Are all the Ministers also considered Angels? Does brother Joel San Pedro and brother Jethro Samson call themselves Angels?  Like I said, I don’t know the answer to that one. Maybe they can enlighten us with the answer. Because right now I am imagining all sorts of angels;  tall angels; fat angels; bald angels; dark angels; pale angels; angels with false teeth and toupees; diabetic angels and many more. I never got to ask that one in our Bible studies.

8 thoughts on “Jezebel (addendum)

  1. First, Bro, the Message is a distorted bible. It clearly violates Rev 22:18. Please use a real bible (NIV, NKJV, KJV, ESV).

    In regards to JSP, he who lives in a glass house should throw no stones. We all know what Jesus said in John 8:1-11 about those that commit no sin to be the one to cast the first stone.

    Like

  2. ,,and also to justify EVM’s dishonor and insolence to his Mother, to make it appear what he has done is still biblical. But they have chosen the wrong reference “The Message” bible, ironically was translated corruptly by a Presbyterian Pastor.

    Like

  3. ” I don’t know the answer ” was mentioned 4 times. The author should do more research and come back once he knows what he is preaching about. Sounded like “sour grapes ” to me .

    ALSO, YOU SAID… lay OFF of FB… YOU guys started all these (remember AE, Oct 2015 ? ) and invited us to respond; if YOU DON’T STOP, then, expect us, ordinary loyal and faithful INC members to continue to fight your BASHING and FIGHT FOR OUR FAITH !

    Like

    1. -First of all, sister (I assume), I do not preach. All I am doing is quoting verses from the Bible. Do I sound like I’m preaching?? Whoa. If this is preaching, I don’t know what locale you’ve been attending. It is not.
      – I am researching. That is why I asked the question. Would you happen to know the answer to that one? About Angel(s) from the Far East? Are there many? I truly am curious.
      – Next, I did not START all these. I only started writing in December when I couldn’t take anymore of what I was reading.
      – So you are saying the Ministers are “fighting for your faith” by posting all kinds of pictures of ka Erdy’s wife with horns?? That’s fighting for your faith?
      – Lastly, if I sound like “sour grapes” you mean I am appalled by the way the Church treats the family of ka Erdy, then so be it.
      Thank you for reading sister.

      Like

  4. And Ministers of the Gospel sharing posts from Cutting Classes Series: Book 4? A lot of the posts are fabricated (and that is being exposed now) and quite a few were lewd (almost naked women, tee shirts implying size of manhood, drawing big red phallic symbols). For that matter allowing profanity to be posted in the comments on their pages. Then we have fanatic members using the Tagalog F word.

    Are these examples of Christian behavior? And even still after Holy Supper. Is this defending your faith?

    Non members do read these pages. And they wonder why pages like “Splendor Of The Church Fanpage” post what they post. Then “Access The Truth” (which also shares “Cutting Classes”) has the nerve to say they are destroying the Church?

    Like

Leave a Reply

